For people who stick to a vegetarian or vegan diet regime, it is important to note that traditional gelatin is not acceptable, and alternate gummy formulations may be out there that use pectin or other plant-dependent gelling agents.We lover with veterans, artists and a lot more that can help them convey wellness for their communities InnovationCBD